Go to website
We will help you start with Mymealplan in minutes
How much does My Meal Plan cost?
There are 2 plans available You can either use the Free Plan or subscribe to the Premium Plan. Free Plan My Meal Plan lets you automatically create your meal plan weekly but with limited features such as the limited number of weeks in which you can plan meals. This is the Plan that will first be available to you after signing up as a user of My Meal Plan. This plan is free but with limited features. Premium Plan This version of My Meal Plan lets you automatically create your Meal
Personalizing My Meal Plan
You can personalize the “My Meal Plan” to your taste. You can personalize your Meal Plan by clicking the drop-down three-bar icon on the top right corner of the My Meal Plan page. When you click the icon, locate the “Settings” and click on it. A menu to customize your Meal Plan will immediately appear with all the features mentioned above. My Meal Plan co
What is My Meal Plan?
The easiest meal planner. My Meal Plan is an online meal planning tool built with Artificial Intelligence to organize your weekly meal plan based on the meals you have planned to cook and your favorite recipes. Yummie, our Artificial Intelligence, learns what meals you like and can make your Plan automatically every week. Your grocery list
Where to find The Recipes?
The Recipes can be found in the Recipe Box Where you can find thousands more delicious Recipes. The Recipe Box is a search icon located at the top right corner of the My Meal Plan page. When you click on the search icon, the Recipe Box will immediately appear. A Search Box is provided to search for Recipes quickly. Beside the box is a cross icon which al
Resetting your password
You can reset your password in two ways: When You Forget. You can request to reset your password when you forget your password. To do that, click the “I Don’t Remember My Password” link at the bottom of the login page. You will be asked to provide your registration email where a link to reset your password will be sent. Through the “My Account”. Yo