We already missing you
If you canceled your Premium Plan and the subscription expires at the end of the plan period, your account will automatically be converted to a Free Account.
With your Free Account, all the Premium features such as Grocery List, Tracking of Meals and Meal Plan Collections will not be available to you.
All the advance future Meal Plans you have created under the Premium Plan will be automatically deleted and your weeks to plan will be limited.
Updated on: 03 / 08 / 2018