Deleting a recipe from My Recipes
How do I delete a Recipe created in "My Recipes"?
You can delete a Recipe that you created earlier from the Recipe Box if you do not need it anymore. To do that, go to "My Recipe Area" to find the Recipe. Locate the Bin Icon for delete in the emerging Recipe page and click on it. The Recipe will immediately disappear from the Recipe Box.
You can also delete a Recipe from the Meal Plan by clicking on it and using the bin icon to delete it.
Updated on: 03/08/2018